Contact Us

    Send us an email








    Request Quote

    LEGALLY REGISTERED COMPANY OFFICES


    UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (USA)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL CORP.
    111 North Orange Ave., Suite 800
    Orlando, Florida 32801
    Office Landline: + 1 (407) 502-8320
    Office Cell: + 1 (407) 300-9685
    Office WhatsApp: + 1 (407) 300-3536
    E-mail: Americas.Office@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Mr. Andy Keesee
    Senior Vice President (SVP) – International Sales
    (USA and South America Region)
    E-mail: Andy.Keesee@glo-jet.com


    SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICO

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS
    (PUERTO RICO) LLC.
    151 Calle De San Francisco, San Juan PR 00901
    Tel:+ 1 (939) 808 9409
    E-mail:Puerto.Rico@glo-jet.com


    UNITED KINGDOM (UK) – GLOUCESTERSHIRE

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL (UK) LIMITED
    Staverton, Cheltenham GL51 6SR,
    Gloucestershire Airport EGBJ/GLO,
    United Kingdom

    Office Landline: + 44 1452 85 770
    E-mail: Regional.UK@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Capt. Mike JOHNSON
    Regional Director – United Kingdom
    E-mail: Mike.Johnson@glo-jet.com


    RUSSIA (MOSCOW)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL CORP PJSC.
    Krasnoproletarskaya,
    2 Building 4,
    Moscow, 123104,
    The Russian Federation

    Office Tel: +7977472479
    E-mail: Regional.Russia@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Ms. Anna DAVYDYUK,
    Regional Director – Russia & CIS.
    E-mail: Anna.Davydyuk@glo-jet.com

    SOUTH AMERICA (LIMA - PERU)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL (PERU) SAC.
    Av. Santo Toribio 173, Vía Central 125
    Torre Real Ocho, Piso 16, San Isidro, L27
    Lima – Peru

    Office Landline: +51 932 428 588
    E-mail: Lima.Peru@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Mr. Boris Guevara Durand
    Vice President – International Sales (PERU)
    Cell: +51 943 044 591
    E-mail: Boris.Guevara@glo-jet.com


    AUSTRALIA (MELBOURNE)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL PTY,
    Essendon International Airport,
    (YMEN/MEB), 133.975mhz,
    269 Nomad Road Essendon Fields Airport,
    Vic 3041, Australia.
    Office Landline: +61 (3) 9948 9400
    E-mail: Australia.Office@glo-jet.com

    CONTACT PERSON
    Capt. Greg GATES,
    President/CEO.
    E-mail: Greg.Gates@glo-jet.com


    THE KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA (JEDDAH)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL CORP EST.
    King Abdul-Aziz International Airport
    OEJN/JED
    Address 65109
    Al-Madina Al Munawwarah Road
    Jeddah
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

    Office Landline: + 966 9200 1133
    E-mail: Regional.Middleeast@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Eng. Zulfaqar SAYYID AL-KARIM
    Regional Director – The Middle East
    E-mail: Zulfaqar.Sayyid@glo-jet.com

    AFRICAN CONTINENTAL FOOTPRINT
       (NAIROBI - KENYA)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL COMPANY LTD
    [A Member of the Meriton Group – Since 1969]
    GLOJET SENTEU PLAZA– 1st Floor
    Junction of Lenana & Galana Road
    P. O. Box 19227-00100
    Nairobi-Kenya

    Office Landline:
    + 254 20 765 1107
    + 254 785 100 100
    + 254 784 500 500

    Office Cell: + 254 734 533 333
    E-mail: Regional.Africa@glo-jet.com
    E-mail: glojet@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Mrs. Betty Wandera-Emhörf
    President/CEO – Emerging Markets in Africa
    E-mail: Betty.Emhorf@glo-jet.com


    SOFIA – BULGARIA

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL COMPANY LTD.
    Sofia International Airport
    (LBSF/SOF)
    bul. "Christopher Columbus"
    1, 1540 Sofia,
    Bulgaria
    Office Landline: +359 2 937 2211
    E-mail: Regional.Europe@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Mr. Heiko WARNKEN
    Country Director
    E-mail: Heiko.Warnken@glo-jet.com


    TIMOR -LESTE (DILI)

    GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL PTE. LTD
    President Nicolau Lobato International Airport (WPDL/DIL)
    Rua D. Boa Ventura Fomento Mandarin,
    (Iha Stamford Medical Centre nia masuk nia oin)
    Office Tel: + 670 77 337 0779
    E-mail: Timor.Leste@glo-jet.com


    CONTACT PERSON:
    Yasser BIN-TOLAH
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO) –Timor Leste
    E-mail: Yasser.BinTolah@glo-jet.com