Contact Us

Send us an email








Request Quote

LEGALLY REGISTERED COMPANY OFFICES


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (USA)

GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL CORP.
111 North Orange Ave., Suite 800
Orlando, Florida 32801
Office Landline: + 1 (407) 502-8320
Office Cell: + 1 (407) 300-9685
Office WhatsApp: + 1 (407) 300-3536
E-mail: Americas.Office@glo-jet.com


CONTACT PERSON:
Mr. Andy Keesee
Senior Vice President (SVP) – International Sales
(USA and South America Region)
E-mail: Andy.Keesee@glo-jet.com


SAN JUAN - PUERTO RICO

GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS
(PUERTO RICO) LLC.
151 Calle De San Francisco, San Juan PR 00901
Tel:+ 1 (939) 808 9409
E-mail:Puerto.Rico@glo-jet.com

SOUTH AMERICA (LIMA - PERU)

GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL (PERU) SAC.
Av. Santo Toribio 173, Vía Central 125
Torre Real Ocho, Piso 16, San Isidro, L27
Lima – Peru

Office Landline: +51 932 428 588
E-mail: Lima.Peru@glo-jet.com


CONTACT PERSON:
Mr. Boris Guevara Durand
Vice President – International Sales (PERU)
Cell: +51 943 044 591
E-mail: Boris.Guevara@glo-jet.com

AFRICAN CONTINENTAL FOOTPRINT
   (NAIROBI - KENYA)

GLO-JET INTERNATIONAL CO. LIMITED
[A Member of the Meriton Group – Since 1969]
Senteu Plaza – 1st Floor
Junction of Lenana & Galana Road
P. O. Box 19227-00100
Nairobi-Kenya
Office Landline: + 254 20 765 1107
Office Cell: + 254 734 533 333
E-mail: Regional.Africa@glo-jet.com
E-mail: glojet@glo-jet.com


AIRPORT CO-ORDINATION OFFICE:
Address : North Airport Road
Tel: + 254 786 845 361
E-mail: airport@glo-jet.com
E-mail: operations@glo-jet.com